Field Notes: Vinyl
  • Field Notes: Vinyl
In cart Not available Out of stock
Out of stock

Personel: Wil Blades, Hammond Organ, Clavinet; Jeff Parker, guitar; Simon Lott, drums

LP Track Listing

  1. Miller’s Time
  2. (I Can’t Stand) The Whole Lott of You
  3. Chrome
  4. Dewey
  5. Addis
  6. Park N’ Wreck
  7. Red Lanterns Are Blue
  8. I Get The Blues When It Rains
Read more… close